Events

Combination Ticket Sound of Music Musical & Tour

Kombiticket Sound of Music Musical
Sound of Music Musical im Landestheater
back to overview

The world famous Sound of Music musical will be shown in The Salzburger Landestheater. Listen to the songs like "Do-Re-Mi", "Edelweiss" or "My Favorite Things".

 

To give you an insight into the wonderful surroundings of Salzburg, join us on the half day tour "The Sound of Music"

 

Please note that the musical will be performed in German language

 

Dates 2016/2017

Saturday, 8th October 2017, 7.00 pm

Sunday, 29th October 2017, 7.00 pm

Saturday, 4th March, 7.00 pm

Saturday, 8th April 2017, 7.00 pm

Saturday, 14th April 2017, 7.00 pm

Monday, 1st May 2017, 7.00 pm

Saturday, 6th May 2017, 7.00 pm

Saturday, 13th May 2017, 7.00 pm

Thursday, 1st June 2017, 7.30 pm

Friday, 16th June 2017, 7.30 pm

 

Rates per person 2016/2017

Euro 96,00 per adult

Euro 78,00 per child

Please tell us in which hotel you are staying that we can deliver the tickets for the musical there

Important informations:

Meeting spot:

Tour: Sigmund-Haffner-Gasse 1

 

Theater:

Salzburger Landestheater

Schwarzstrasse 22

5020 Salzburg

Salzburg City guide

Our offers

Salzburg Advent Festival

Christmas Concert

Hotel Altstadt Radisson BLU Salzburg