Stefanie Reinsperger and Tobias Moretti © Salzburger Festspiele | Anne Zeuner
Jedermann - Salzburg Festival - Ensemble © Salzburger Festspiele | Matthias Horn
Jedermann - Salzburg Festival - Stefanie Reinsperger and Tobias Moretti © Salzburger Festspiele | Matthias Horn
Jedermann - Salzburg Festival - Tobias Moretti and Peter Lohmeyer © Salzburger Festspiele | Matthias Horn
back to overview

Jedermann

by Hugo von Hofmannsthal (1874-1929)

 

The play about the death of the rich man (1911)


IN GERMAN LANGUAGE

 

Michael Sturminger, Direction

Renate Martin, Andreas Donhauser, Sets and Costumes

Wolfgang Mitterer, Conductor and composition

Stefan Ebelsberger, Hubert Schwaiger, Lighting

Constanze Kargl, Dramaturgy

 

Peter Lohmeyer, Voice of the Lord / Death / Narrator

Tobias Moretti, Everyman

Edith Clever, Everyman's mother

Hanno Koffler, Everyman's Good Companion / Devil

Sigrid Maria Schnückel, The Cook

Roland Renner, A Poor Neighbour

Fritz Egger, A Debtor

Eva Herzig, The Debto's Wife

Stefanie Reinsperger, Paramour

Hannes Flaschberger, Fat Cousin

Stephan Kreiss, Thin Cousin

Christoph Franken, Mammon

Mavie Hörbiger, Deeds

Johannes Silberschneider, Faith

 

Ensemble 013

 

 

Rates

Tickets can be booked as a arrangement. Please find details for the Jedermann arrangement or contact Christine Dirnberger via e-mail Dirnberger@panoramatours.com or telephone +43 662 / 88 32 11-25.

 

 

Dates

Sunday, 22nd July 2018, 9.00 pm

Tuesday, 24th July 2018, 9.00 pm

Thursday, 26th July 2018, 9.00 pm

Monday, 30th July 2018, 9.00 pm

Wednesday, 1st August 2018, 9.00 pm

Monday, 6th August 2018, 5.00 pm

Thursday, 9th August 2018, 9.00 pm

Saturday, 11th August 2018, 5.00 pm

Sunday, 12th August 2018, 5.00 pm

Tuesday, 14th August 2018, 5.00 pm

Thursday, 16th August 2018, 9.00 pm

Sunday, 19th August 2018, 9.00 pm

Tuesday, 21st August 2018, 5.00 pm

Monday, 27th August 2018, 5.00 pm 


 

Venue

Domplatz / Cathedral Square, 5020 Salzburg

In case of bad weather the performance takes place at the Large Festival Hall

 

 

(as of: November 2018 - subject to alterations)

Our offers

Jedermann Arrangement